Application Onboarding Services

Range of services

Application onboarding describes the process to make applications “cloud-ready”, to migrate them into the cloud and also to adapt other processes so that the IT can be managed in the light of cloud paradigms. Providing a private cloud is only half the way to „data center cloudification“. Successful onboarding of application owner means a successful cloud platform!

That’s what we take care of:

  • Physical-2-Cloud Migration
  • Virtual-2-Cloud Migration
  • Cloud-2-Cloud Migration
  • Greenfield Deployment

This is how we proceed:

Organisation

Creating solutions for deployment and operational strategies can be a very demanding but necessary step to run cloud applications. Because cloud concepts such as canary and blue-green deployments are simplified, it is crucial to automate such tasks. A combination of multiple tools can help you significantly reduce deployment time.

Analyse

The key to successfully deploying and migrating the cloud is knowing the architecture and behaviour of an application. evoila will provide you with applications so that your company
is ready for the cloud and meets the requirements of service catalogues.
Your development team will be trained by evoila in the necessary changes for successful onboarding.

Planning

Get comprehensive support for building robust application architectures in the cloud to ensure smooth onboarding of your workloads. Through careful planning and design, you get scalability and availability in your cloud application.

Migration

Most applications have not been developed from scratch for use in the cloud. They need to migrate from traditional server virtualisation infrastructure or even physical hardware to automated deployment in the cloud. In this case, you need to change the software itself as well as create new concepts for supporting development and migration.

Our portfolio

OpenStack

CLoud Foundry

VMware

Docker

Docker Swarm

Kubernetes

Terraform

Ansible

Chef

Puppet

Meshcloud

Google Cloud Platform

Amazon Web Services

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Did we spark your interest?
Do not hesitate and contact us today via e-mail or phone.
Contact us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Application Onboarding Services

Leistungsspektrum

Application Onboarding beschreibt den Prozess um Applikationen „cloud-ready“ zu machen, in die Cloud zu migrieren und ebenso um weitere Prozesse so anzupassen, dass die IT unter Berücksichtigung von Cloud-Paradigmen verwaltet werden kann. Eine Private Cloud bereitzustellen ist nur die Hälfte der Strecke hin zur „Datacenter Cloudification“. Erfolgreiches Onboarding der Anwendungseigentümer bedeutet eine erfolgreiche Cloud-Plattform!

Darum kümmern wir uns:

  • Physical-2-Cloud Migration
  • Virtual-2-Cloud Migration
  • Cloud-2-Cloud Migration
  • Greenfield Deployment

So gehen wir vor:

Aufbau

Das Erstellen von Rezepten für die Bereitstellung und Betriebsstrategien kann ein sehr anspruchsvoller aber notwendiger Schritt sein, um Cloud Anwendungen auszuführen. Da die Cloud Konzepte wie Canary- und Blue-Green-Deployments vereinfacht, ist es entscheidend, solche Aufgaben zu automatisieren. Eine Kombination mehrerer Tools kann Ihnen dabei helfen, die Bereitstellungszeit beachtlich zu verringern.

Analyse

Der Schlüssel, um erfolgreich die Cloud bereitzustellen und zu migrieren ist das Wissen über Architektur und Verhalten einer Anwendung. Sie bekommen von evoila Anwendungen, damit Ihr Unternehmen

  • bereit ist für die Cloud und
  • die Anforderungen an Service-Kataloge erfüllt.

Ihr Entwicklungsteam wird von evoila in die erforderlichen Änderungen für ein erfolgreiches Onboarding unterwiesen.

Planung

Sie erhalten umfassenden Support beim Aufbau solider Anwendungsarchitekturen in der Cloud, um das reibungslose Onboarding Ihrer Workloads sicherzustellen. Durch sorgfältige Planung und Konstruktion erhalten Sie Skalierbarkeit und Verfügbarkeit in Ihrer Cloud Anwendung.

Migration

Die meisten Anwendungen wurden nicht von Grund auf für den Einsatz in der Cloud entwickelt. Sie müssen von klassischer Server-Virtualisierungs-Infrastruktur oder sogar physischer Hardware zu einer automatisierten Bereitstellung in der Cloud migriert werden. Sie müssen in diesem Fall sowohl die Software an sich verändern als auch neue Konzepte für die Unterstützung von Entwicklung und Migration erstellen.

Unser Portfolio

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen

OpenStack

CLoud Foundry

VMware

Docker

Docker Swarm

Kubernetes

Terraform

Ansible

Chef

Puppet

Meshcloud

Google Cloud Platform

Amazon Web Services

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute via E-Mail oder Telefon.
Kontaktieren

Unseren Newsletter abonnieren