Cloud Analysis Services

Analyze, evaluate, recommend, serve

Range of services

Our cloud analysis services at a glance

Health Check

Complex systems should be subjected to regular and comprehensive analyses. We believe this should not be done by the architect of the system to prevent the risk of “operational blindness”. This task must be taken over by an independent partner.

Architecture Validation

Based on extensive experience with various cloud platforms and deployment models, we have the expertise to analyse and validate such platforms against best practices and requirements. Our Architecture Report identifies the strengths and weaknesses of your cloud.

Bottleneck Prediction

A cloud only becomes economically profitable when resources are overbooked, but this can lead to performance problems. We examine the key metrics of cloud performance and identify acute and future performance and capacity bottlenecks.

Everything Green?

Your entire environment is checked by us: Our Health Check Report identifies current and predicts future problems with regard to availability and condition and makes recommendations for further action.

Capacity Forecast

Customers and DevOps should never find themselves in a situation where the cloud has no free resources. We can predict how long the capacity will last and give recommendations for scaling by analysing historical measurements.

Root Cause Analysis

Teething troubles, bugs and other problems must not simply be circumvented. Instead, it must be the task to investigate the cause in the form of an in-depth analysis. This can be a very time-consuming matter and requires extensive familiarisation and extensive know-how for the environment and technology.
Use our team to conduct root cause research and troubleshooting – tasks that you would otherwise not be able to map in your daily business. We analyse and find the bug!

How we analyze your environment

  • Documentation & Run Books
  • Customer and staff interviews
  • Application monitoring
  • Time Series Databases
  • Historic monitoring information
  • Databases
  • Point-in-time status snapshots
  • Benchmarking

Analysis tools we use

Prometheus

InfluxDB

Grafana

Elasticsearch

Logstash

Kibana

vRealize Log Insight

vRealize Operations

Self-developed analysis and reporting tools

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Did we spark your interest?
Do not hesitate and contact us today via e-mail or phone.
Contact us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Cloud Analysis Services

Analysieren, auswerten, empfehlen, vorsorgen

Leistungsspektrum

Unsere Cloud Analysis Services auf einen Blick

Health Check

Komplexe Systeme sollten regelmäßigen und umfassenden Analysen unterzogen werden. Wir sind der Meinung, dass dies, um der Gefahr der “Betriebsblindheit” vorzubeugen, nicht durch den Architekten des Systems durchgeführt werden sollte. Diese Aufgabe muss ein unabhängiger Partner übernehmen.

Architecture Validation

Aufgrund umfangreicher Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Cloud Plattformen und Deployment-Modellen haben wir das Know-how, um solche Plattformen zu analysieren und gegen Best Practices und Anforderungen zu validieren. Unser Architecture Report identifiziert Stärken und Schwächen Ihrer Cloud.

Bottleneck Prediction

Eine Cloud wird erst durch Überbuchung von Ressourcen ökonomisch lohnend, was aber nach und nach zu Performance-Problemen führen kann. Wir untersuchen die Schlüsselmetriken der Performance in der Cloud und identifizieren akute und zukünftige Engpässe in Sachen Leistung und Kapazität.

Everything Green?

Ihre gesamte Umgebung wird von uns geprüft: Unser Health Check Report identifiziert aktuelle und prognostiziert zukünftige Probleme in Bezug auf Verfügbarkeit und Zustand und trifft Empfehlungen zum weiteren Vorgehen.

Capacity Forecast

Kunden und DevOps sollten nie in die Situation gelangen, dass die Cloud keine freien Ressourcen mehr hat. Wir können vorhersagen, wie lange die Kapazität noch ausreichen wird und durch Analyse historischer Messwerte Empfehlungen zur Skalierung geben.

Root Cause Analysis

Kinderkrankheiten, Bugs und andere Probleme dürfen nicht einfach umgangen werden. Stattdessen muss es die Aufgabe sein, in Form einer tiefgehenden Analyse der Ursache auf den Grund zu gehen. Dies kann eine sehr zeitintensive Angelegenheit sein und setzt eine umfangreiche Einarbeitung und ausgiebiges Know-how für die Umgebung und Technologie voraus.
Nutzen Sie unser Team, um Ursachenforschung und Troubleshooting zu betreiben – Aufgaben, welche Sie andernfalls in Ihrem täglichen Geschäft nicht abbilden können. Wir analysieren und finden den Bug!

Die Analyse Ihrer Umgebung im Überblick:

  • Dokumentation & Runbooks
  • Kunden- und Mitarbeitergespräche
  • Anwendungsüberwachung
  • Time Series Databases
  • Historic Monitoring Information
  • Datenbanken
  • Point-in-time Status Snapshots
  • Benchmarking

Unsere verwendeten Analyse Tools

Prometheus

InfluxDB

Grafana

Elasticsearch

Logstash

Kibana

vRealize Log Insight

vRealize Operations

Selbstentwickelte Analyse- und Überwachungstools

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute via E-Mail oder Telefon.
Kontaktieren

Unseren Newsletter abonnieren