Cloud Automation Services

Individually customized workflows

Range of services

Our cloud automation services at a glance

Workflows & Automation

Today, many companies are building their own private cloud, but rarely does the installation offer a standard platform that fits well with the customer and his processes. As a rule, adjustments have to be made or existing functions have to be extended.

Integration of services

IaaS and PaaS services replace or extend traditional deployment processes. Shared services such as software deployment are often difficult to integrate into the cloud. We support our customers in this and facilitate this transition.

Service catalogue implementation

Every cloud should have a well-designed service catalogue. As a rule, the technologies used already implement a large part of the standard specifications, but they do not provide the full spectrum in complex applications. Individual parts of the catalogue must be brought and offered in more complex combinations.

Repetitive tasks

Every IT department aims to automate recurring tasks to a certain extent. The reasons for this range from saving time and process standardisation to reducing the susceptibility to errors. Our experts for automation and orchestration support you in this process.

Integration of business processes

Most cloud platforms are delivered as a self-contained black box, which is usually not well integrated into existing business processes. We take care of these necessary adaptations and extensions.
sample workflows

Authorization

Each cloud provider will charge its customers for the use of its resources in a specific form. For this reason, deployment requests often need to be confirmed by approval processes to approve the costs involved. We implement these processes in the form of simple e-mail-based mechanisms through to integration into ERP systems.

„Turn Key“ – infrastructure

Deploying simple components such as virtual machines or network infrastructure via self-service is part of the task. But what about complex configurations that include software as well as infrastructure? Providing the user with this complexity in just a few clicks can generate enormous benefits.

Software deployment

For rolling out and maintaining software, our customers mostly use already established solutions, which are used in combination with physical and virtual infrastructure. The agility and dynamism of a cloud often makes it very difficult to integrate these services because manual interaction is often necessary. We automate these steps to facilitate the handling of this dynamic infrastructure.

Our portfolio

OpenStack

VMware

Puppet

Chef

Ansible

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Did we spark your interest?
Do not hesitate and contact us today via e-mail or phone.
Contact us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Cloud Automation Services

Individuell angepasste Workflows

Leistungsspektrum

Unsere Cloud Automation Services auf einen Blick

Workflows & Automation

Heutzutage bauen viele Firmen ihre eigene Private Cloud, aber nur selten bietet die Installation standardmäßig eine Plattform, die gut zum Kunden und seinen Prozessen passt. In der Regel müssen Anpassungen vorgenommen oder bestehende Funktionen erweitert werden.

Integration von Services

IaaS- und PaaS-Dienste ersetzen oder erweitern traditionell bestehende Deployment-Prozesse. Geteilte Dienste wie Software-Deployment und weitere sind oft nur schwer in die Cloud zu integrieren. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden hierbei und ermöglichen diesen Übergang.

Wiederkehrende Aufgaben

Jede IT-Abteilung hat das Ziel, wiederkehrende Aufgaben in gewissem Maße zu automatisieren. Die Gründe dafür reichen von Zeitersparnis über Prozessstandardisierung bis hin zur Reduzierung der Fehleranfälligkeit. Unsere Experten für Automatisierung und Orchestrierung unterstützen Sie dabei.

Integration von Geschäftsprozessen

Die meisten Cloud Plattformen werden als eine in sich geschlossene Black Box geliefert, die sich in der Regel nicht gut in bestehende Geschäftsprozesse integrieren lässt. Wir kümmern uns genau um diese notwendigen Anpassungen und Erweiterungen.

Genehmigung

Jeder Cloud Provider wird seinen Kunden die Nutzung seiner zur Verfügung gestellten Ressourcen in einer bestimmten Form in Rechnung stellen. Aus diesem Grund müssen Deployment-Anfragen häufig durch Freigabeprozesse bestätigt werden, um die dabei entstehenden Kosten abzusegnen. Wir implementieren diese Prozesse in Form von einfachen auf E-Mail basierenden Mechanismen bis hin zur Integration in ERP-Systeme.

„Turnkey“-Infrastruktur

Die Bereitstellung einfacher Komponenten wie virtueller Maschinen oder Netzwerkinfrastruktur über einen Self-Service ist ein Teil der Aufgabe. Wie sieht es aber mit komplexen Konfigurationen aus, die neben Infrastruktur auch Software beinhalten? Dem Nutzer diese Komplexität über wenige Klicks bereitzustellen kann enormen Nutzen erzeugen.

Software-Bereitstellung

Unsere Kunden verwenden für das Ausrollen und die Wartung von Software meist bereits etablierte Lösungen, welche in Kombination mit physischer und virtueller Infrastruktur zum Einsatz kommen. Die Agilität und Dynamik einer Cloud macht die Integration dieser Dienste oft sehr schwierig, da häufig manuelle Interaktion notwendig ist. Wir automatisieren diese Schritte, um die Handhabung dieser dynamischen Infrastruktur zu erleichtern.

Unser Portfolio

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen

OpenStack

VMware

Puppet

Chef

Ansible

Unsere Zertifizierungen

VMware Certified Professional

VMware Solution Professional

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute via E-Mail oder Telefon.
Kontaktieren

Abboniere unseren Newsletter!