Cloud Solution Services

The customized cloud solutions concept

Range of services

Our cloud solution services at a glance

Assessment

In close cooperation with our customers we run a consumer-centric top-down approach to cloud architecture putting application requirements first. We emphasize gathering requirements together with the cloud’s stakeholders, design a service catalog and define SLAs.

Requirements Assessment

We have accompanied many cloud projects over the past years. Most of them struggled in becoming successful private clouds for one simple reason: assessment!

  • Who are the cloud consumers?
  • Which applications do they run?
  • What do these applications need?
  • How do we meet those requirements?

With our consumer-driven approach, we answer these questions carefully by identifying potential consumers as well as running workshops and round-table meetings in order to gather as much information as possible.

Design

Derived from the results of the assessment phase, we design the architecture and make technology choices. As a vendor-independent partner, you can trust us in making the best choice to fit your needs and build a solid solution.

Service Catalog Design

An exact service catalog is one of the key aspects for a successful launch of any cloud platform.

Service Offering
The description of the services and properties of the cloud is a cloud consumers first source of information when making decisions about applications and onboarding.

Consumer Satisfaction
Since the service catalog clearly defines what the consumer can and cannot expect from the platform, it reduces the chance of disappointment and discontent.

Implementation

To get your cloud on track, our team of experienced engineers implements standardized rollout procedures to deploy your infrastructure and implement the service catalog. Everything we deploy is subject to a heavy burn-in testing and validation to guarantee a functional solution.

Service Level Agreement

The SLA defines the service quality a cloud consumer may expect from the platform and provides additional information to the service catalog. This information is key to consumers who have to decide to run their application on the cloud or fall back to traditional infrastructure.

We assist you in designing SLAs that answer the following key questions:

  • Availability & Reliability?
  • Scalability & Capacity?
  • Performance?
  • Support & Response Times?
Handoff

Well-defined handoff procedures support a smooth transfer of responsibilities to your operations team. We train your staff on the technology, architecture and implementation.

Cloud Architecture

Individual cloud solutions – your goals are our rule
As an experienced service provider on the market, we know:
the cloud solution offerings available for you are just as individual and unique as any company. Do you need an interactive “Cloud Navigator” at your side to develop exactly the right cloud architecture for you in a strategic and solution-oriented manner?
It doesn’t matter whether you’re building up a cloud or upgrading an existing cloud architecture:
Our IT experts will be happy to work with you to develop the right strategy and implement it in a targeted manner. What exactly is the desired cloud solution supposed to do? Which data should be stored there and which specifications already exist that should be observed? Our goal is to provide you with an individual, flexibly deployable cloud solution without neglecting important, industry-standard problems and issues.
We always have the latest technologies available for you on the market for planning, construction, implementation and finally for the “Go Live” of your cloud – our integrated cloud solution service for your individual requirements.

Cloud user as driver

It’s always the users of the cloud who decide on the success or failure of a cloud – that’s why our approach to cloud planning and architecture is based on an extensive analysis of customer requirements. This is the only way to create a cloud that meets the most diverse requirements in the best possible way.

Manufacturer-independent consulting and development

Our broad experience with cloud technologies opens up new opportunities for you:
That’s why we always decide individually which system fits your needs. One thing is particularly important to us – manufacturer-independent work. This applies both to the area of virtualisation, the use of containers and orchestration. Our goal is also to provide you with comprehensive, competent and targeted advice on servers, networks and storage, in order to select the most suitable components for your company in terms of security aspects and compliance.

Our portfolio

OpenStack

CLoud Foundry

VMware

Docker

Docker Swarm

Kubernetes

Terraform

Ansible

Chef

Puppet

Meshcloud

Google Cloud Platform

Amazon Web Services

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Did we spark your interest?
Do not hesitate and contact us today via e-mail or phone.
Contact us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Cloud Solution Services

Das maßgeschneiderte Cloud Solution Konzept

Leistungsspektrum

Unsere Cloud Solution Services auf einen Blick

Bewertung
Seite an Seite mit unseren Kunden arbeiten wir nach einem nutzerorientierten Top-Down-Ansatz, indem wir Applikationen und Anforderungen an die erste Stelle setzen. Wir legen großen Wert auf das Zusammentragen von Anforderungen in engem Kontakt mit den Stakeholdern der Cloud und erarbeiten so einen Service-Katalog und SLAs.
Anforderungsanalyse
Über die letzten Jahre haben wir viele Clouds beim Aufbau und dem Betrieb begleitet. Bei einem Großteil stellte sich schnell das größte Versäumnis heraus: die unzureichende Einschätzung und Bewertung!

  • Wer sind die Kunden?
  • Welche Applikationen haben diese?
  • Was brauchen diese Applikationen?
  • Wie erfüllen wir diese Anforderungen?

Mithilfe unseres kundenorientierten Ansatzes beantworten wir diese Fragen sorgfältig und ausführlich. Dazu führen wir gemeinsam mit potentiellen Kunden Workshops durch und sammeln so viele Informationen wie möglich, bevor Entscheidungen über Architektur und Technologie getroffen werden.

Design
Aus den Ergebnissen der Assessment-Phase leiten wir erforderliche Technologien und die Architektur ab. Als herstellerunabhängiger Partner treffen wir Entscheidungen einzig und allein in Ihrem Interesse und mit dem Ziel, eine solide Cloud für Ihre Zukunft zu bauen.
Servicekatalog-Design
Ein sorgfältig ausgearbeiteter Service-Katalog ist einer der Hauptfaktoren zum Erfolg einer Cloud-Plattform.

Service-Angebot
Durch Auflistung und Beschreibung der Services, Ressourcen und deren Eigenschaften, ist der Service-Katalog die erste Anlaufstelle für Kunden auf der Suche nach Informationen. Auf Basis dieser Informationen treffen Kunden die Entscheidung zur Nutzung der Cloud.

Kundenzufriedenheit
Da der Katalog klar und deutlich aufzeigt, welchen Funktionsumfang Kunden von der Cloud erwarten können, reduziert dieser die Wahrscheinlichkeit enttäuschter und unzufriedener Nutzer.

Implementierung
Unser Team aus erfahrenen Deployment Engineers automatisiert und standardisiert eine Rollout-Prozedur, um Ihre Infrastruktur bereitzustellen und den Service-Katalog zu implementieren. Intensives Burn-In Testing sowie Validation Testing garantieren eine funktionstüchtige Lösung.
Service Level Agreement
Das SLA definiert Eigenschaften und Qualität der zu erwartenden Cloud Dienstleistung. Diese Informationen ergänzen den Service-Katalog und spielen eine große Rolle bei der Entscheidung zwischen Cloud und traditioneller Herangehensweise.

Wir helfen Ihnen über SLAs Antworten zu folgenden Fragen zu finden:

  • Verfügbarkeit & Verlässlichkeit?
  • Skalierbarkeit & Kapazität?
  • Performance?
  • Support & Antwortzeiten?
Übergabe
Durchdachte Übergaberoutinen ermöglichen eine reibungslose Aushändigung der Plattform an den Kunden. Dazu gehören auch das Training von Mitarbeitern im Umgang mit der Cloud während des Betriebs.

Cloud-Architektur

Individuelle Cloud Lösungen – Ihre Ziele sind unsere Maßgabe
Als erfahrener Dienstleister am Markt wissen wir selbst nur zu gut: Genauso individuell und einzigartig wie jedes Unternehmen selbst sind auch die Cloud Solution Angebote, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen. Sie benötigen einen interaktiven „Cloud Navigator“ an Ihrer Seite, um strategisch und lösungsorientiert genau die passende Cloud Architektur für Sie zu entwickeln. Dabei ist es ganz egal, ob Sie gerade eine Cloud aufbauen oder eine vorhandene Cloud Architektur aktualisieren oder erweitern möchten. Unsere IT-Experten entwickeln gerne zusammen mit Ihnen die passende Strategie und setzen diese zielgenau um. Was genau soll die gewünschte Cloud Lösung leisten? Welche Daten sollen dort gespeichert werden und welche Vorgaben gibt es bereits, die beachtet werden sollen? Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen eine individuelle, flexibel einsetzbare Cloud Lösung anzubieten, ohne wichtige, branchenübliche Probleme und Fragestellungen zu vernachlässigen.
Keine Frage, dass wir immer die aktuellsten Technologien für Sie am Markt für die Planung, den Aufbau, die Umsetzung und schließlich für den „Go Live” Ihrer Cloud bereithalten – unser ganzheitlicher Cloud Solution Service für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Cloud-Nutzer als Treiber

Es sind doch immer die Anwender der Cloud, die über Erfolg und Misserfolg einer Cloud entscheiden – daher orientiert sich unser Ansatz bei Planung und Architektur der Cloud an der ausgiebigen Analyse der Kundenanforderungen. Nur so ist es möglich eine Cloud zu schaffen, die die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen bestmöglich erfüllt.

Herstellerunabhängige Beratung und Entwicklung

Unser breiter Erfahrungsschatz mit Cloud Technologien eröffnet Ihnen ganz neue Möglichkeiten: Deshalb entscheiden wir immer individuell, welches System das passende für Sie ist. Dabei ist uns eines besonders wichtig – das herstellerunabhängige Arbeiten. Das gilt sowohl für den Bereich der Virtualisierung, für den Einsatz von Containern als auch bei der Orchestrierung. Aber auch bei Servern, Netzwerken und Storage ist es unser Ziel, Sie umfassend, kompetent und zielgenau zu beraten, um dann die geeigneten Komponenten auszuwählen, die sich im Hinblick auf Sicherheitsaspekte und Compliance am besten für Ihr Unternehmen eignen.

Unser Portfolio

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen

OpenStack

CLoud Foundry

VMware

Docker

Docker Swarm

Kubernetes

Terraform

Ansible

Chef

Puppet

Meshcloud

Google Cloud Platform

Amazon Web Services

Christian Müller

Christian Müller

Multi-Cloud Manager

cmueller@evoila.de

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute via E-Mail oder Telefon.
Kontaktieren

Abboniere unseren Newsletter!