FAQ

Your questions – our answers.

Who are we looking for?

If you show the willingness to learn something new every day and to use the knowledge in the team and with customers, then we are exactly the right place for you. In addition, you want to get to the bottom of new things and understand them technically down to the last detail? Your job and your hobby merge at times and the IT is one of your greatest passions? Then you should read on now anyway because it is our goal to make you become an expert who is one step ahead of therest.

Which positions do we want to occupy?

If you feel comfortable in a cloud technology like OpenStack, CloudFoundy, AWS, etc. or you know a lot about a virtualization technology like VMware vSphere, then you’re in the right place with us. We will also train you as a cloud engineer or cloud architect.

How long does the application process last?

After about 1 week, you will know whether we want to get to know you. Then you will be invited to an online conversation.

What content should my application at least have?

Your document should contain a personal address as well as your CV and your previous qualifications such as school, study, certifications, certificates, etc. A picture of you can also be included in the letter as well as your salary requirements.

How many interviews are planned?

After an online conversation via Skype, Zoom or another online tool we will provide you with a simple task. You will bring along the result of the task to a personal conversation in one of our offices. When everything fits, nothing will prevent us from hiring you.

Who takes part in the interviews?

Usually the conversations (online and onsite) take place with you, a potential team leader for your position and a human resources representative.

How does the selection procedure look like?

We evaluate your score using a point system. That is based on your documents, the interview, the personal impression and the result of the small task.

Where and how will my application data be stored?

Your application documents will only be made available to the HR department, the management and the potential team leader. All data will be treated confidentially.

Carsten Landeck

Carsten Landeck

clandeck@evoila.de

Did we spark your interest?
Do not hesitate and contact us today via e-mail or phone.
Contact us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

FAQ

Du hast Fragen – wir geben Dir die Antworten

Wen suchen wir?

Wenn Du die Bereitschaft mitbringst, jeden Tag etwas Neues zu lernen und das Wissen im Team und bei Kunden einsetzen willst, bist Du bei uns richtig. Außerdem möchtest Du den Dingen auf den Grund gehen und sie technisch bis ins Detail verstehen? Dein Beruf und Dein Hobby verschmelzen zuweilen und die IT gehört zu Deiner großen Leidenschaft? Dann solltest Du jetzt auf jeden Fall weiterlesen. Denn unser Ziel ist es, aus Dir einen Experten zu formen, der anderen einen Schritt voraus ist.

Welche Positionen wollen wir besetzen?

Wenn Du Dich in einer Cloud-Technologie wie z. B. Openstack, CloudFoundy, AWS wohl fühlst oder Dich sehr gut mit einer Virtualisierungstechnik wie VMware vSphere auskennst, bist Du bei uns richtig. Wir bilden Dich auch zum Cloud Engineer oder Cloud Architekten weiter aus.

Wie lange dauert der Bewerbungsprozess?

Nach ca. 1 Woche weißt Du Bescheid, ob wir Dich weiter kennen lernen wollen. Daraufhin wirst Du zu einem Online-Gespräch eingeladen.

Welchen Inhalt sollte meine Bewerbung mindestens haben?

Deine Unterlage sollten neben einer persönlichen Ansprache auch Deinen Lebenslauf und bisherigen Qualifikationen enthalten wie Schulabschluss, Studium, Zertifizierungen und Zeugnisse. Ein Bild von Dir kann ebenfalls im Anschreiben enthalten sein und auch Deine Gehaltsvorstellung darfst Du ebenfalls gerne notieren.

Wie viele Gespräche finden statt?

Nach einem Online-Gespräch über Skype, Zoom oder einem anderen Onlinetool bekommst Du von uns eine einfache Aufgabe gestellt. Das Ergebnis der Aufgabe bringst Du zu einem persönlichen Gespräch mit in eines unserer Büros. Wenn dann alles passt, steht einer Anstellung nichts mehr im Weg.

Wer nimmt an den Gesprächen teil?

In der Regel finden die Gespräche (online und onsite) mit Dir, einem potentiellen Team Lead für Deine Position und einem Vertreter der Personalabteilung statt.

Wie sieht das Auswahlverfahren aus?

Auf Basis eines Punktesystems bewerten wir Deine Qualifikation und das Ergebnis einer Dir gestellten Aufgabe. Zusammen mit dem persönlichen Eindruck erhalten wir so Deinen Score.

Wo und wie sicher werden meine Bewerbungsdaten gespeichert?

Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen werden nur der Personalabteilung, der Geschäftsleitung und dem potentiellen Team Lead zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle Daten werden vertraulich behandelt.

Carsten Landeck

Carsten Landeck

jobs@evoila.de

Wir konnten Deine Fragen nicht beantworten?
Zögere nicht und kontaktiere uns noch heute via E-Mail oder Telefon.
Kontaktieren

Abboniere unseren Newsletter!