Security Solutions and Platforms 

Our cloud first approach also applies to the selection of our security portfolios. Innovative, scalable solutions and at the same time mature and compatible solutions determine our security solution platform. But selling is not enough for us, therefore you will find trained and certified consultants at evoila for all solutions from our portfolio. 

Security solutions made for Cloud Native approaches

Container Security 

No matter if Kubernetes, Docker, serverless, PKS or PCF. Cloud native applications today require new security approaches. The Container Security division takes care of exactly these specific issues. Credential leaks in GitHub, problems using open-source in source code or misconfigurations are a thing of the past with correctly applied container security. 

Cloud Networking 

Our deep understanding of cloud networking enables us to build the foundation for secure cloud infrastructures. Count on our know-how in the area of VMware NSX, Fortinet and Cisco. 

SIEM

The security center where everything comes together: threat detection, log management, forensics, content enrichment. Anyone who does without a SIEM today will not only have problems in the area of external security requirements. Gain the visibility you need to know what’s really happening in your cloud and proactively identify security-critical incidents. 

Aqua Security 

By partnering with Aqua Security, we enable companies to secure their container-based and cloud native applications from development to production, accelerating container deployment and closing the gap between DevOps and IT security. 

VMware NSX 

Fortinet
Our subsidiary HOB Networking rounds off our firewall expertise with Fortinet in the segmentation and threat detection area at the security perimeter. 

Cisco
Without the physical layer, nothing works in the cloud. The evoila subsidiary HOB supplements the area of routing and switching with many years of Cisco know-how. 

Elastic 

At evoila, the Elastic Stack forms the basis for many of our services. For the SIEM sector, we also rely on the speed, scalability and characteristics of distributed use to carry out our security analyses for you as precisely as possible.

evoila Security Solutions and Platforms 

Unser Cloud first Ansatz gilt auch für die Auswahl unseres Security Portofolios. Innovative, skalierbare Lösungen und zugleich ausgereifte und aufeinander abstimmbare Lösungen bestimmen daher unser Security Lösungsplatform. Nur verkaufen ist uns zu wenig, daher finden sie bei evoila für alle Lösungen aus unserem Portfolio ebenso geschulte und zertifizierte Consultants. 

Security solutions made for Cloud Native approaches

Container Security 

Egal ob Kubernetes, Docker, serverless, PKS oder PCF. Cloud native Applikationen benötigen heute neu gedachte Security Ansätze. Der Bereich der Container Security, kümmert sich exakt um diese spezifischen Belange. Credential leaks in GitHub, Probleme bei der Verwendung von open-source im Quellcode oder Fehlkonfigurationen gehören mit korrekt angewendeter Container Security der Vergangenheit an. 

Cloud Networking 

Durch unser tiefes Verständnis im Cloud Networking Bereich bilden wir die Grundlage sicherer Cloud Infrastrukturen. Zählen Sie dabei auf unser Know-How im Bereich VMware NSX, Fortinet und Cisco. 

SIEM

Die Security-Zentrale in der alles zusammenläuft: Ob Threat Detection, Log-Management, Forensik, Content-Enrichment. Wer heute auf ein SIEM verzichtet wird nicht nur im Bereich der externen Security Anforderungen Probleme haben. Erlangen Sie die notwendige Sichtbarkeit und was in Ihrer Cloud wirklich passiert und erkennen Sie Sicherheitskritische Vorfälle proaktiv. 

Aqua Security 

Durch die Partnerschaft mit Aqua Security ermöglichen wir es Unternehmen, Ihre containerbasierten und cloud-nativen Anwendungen von der Entwicklung bis zur Produktion zu sichern, wodurch die Einführung von Containern beschleunigt und die Lücke zwischen DevOps und der IT-Sicherheit geschlossen wird. 

VMware NSX 

Fortinet
Unser Tochterunternehmen hob Networking rundet unsere Expertise im Bereich Firewall mit Fortinet sinnvoll in den Segmentationen und Threat Detection Bereich am Security Perimeter ab. 

Cisco
Ohne die physikalische Ebene geht auch im Cloud Bereich nichts. Die evoila Tochter hob ergänzt mit langjährigem Cisco Know-How den Bereich Routing und Switching.

Elastic 

Der Elastic Stack bildet bei evoila die Grundlage für viele unserer Services. So vertrauen wir auch für den Bereich SIEM auf die Geschwindigkeit, Skalierbarkeit und Eigenschaften der verteilten Nutzung um unsere Security Analysen für sie, so präzise wie möglich durchführen zu können.